Food Service Warranty

Contacts

Food Service Warranty Support

 

Contact your local branch for Food Service Warranty Support.

Denver David Stalheim | dstalheim@stevensequip.com

Des Moines/Omaha Amy Bishop | abishop@stevensequip.com

Green Bay Dennis Downing | ddowning@stevensequip.com

Milwaukee Kurt Gall | kgall@stevensequip.com

Minnesota Al Olson | aolson@stevensequip.com

Springfield Chad Washek | cwashek@stevensequip.com

St. Louis Judy Tauer | jtauer@stevensequip.com

Manitowoc Kitchen Care

Call(Toll Free): 1.844.724.2273

Midea Commercial Kitchen After Sale Support

Call(Toll Free): 1.855.238.5604

Email: USService_Microwave@midea.com

Factory Warranty Support

Check warranty coverage on Manitowoc products.

Warranty Look Up

Warranty Information & Product Registration

About  |  News    

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

945 Aldrin Drive

Eagan, MN 55121

TEL 651.452.0872

TOLL-FREE 800.444.2299

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Order Parts Online

Open an Account

AFTER HOURS TEL

844.436.6783

CONTACT US

Careers

Locations

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

   © Copyright 2018 Stevens Equipment Supply  |  All rights reserved  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use

Formerly